PhDs are awarded following a programme of original research that contributes new knowledge within the context of the student’s discipline. Universities admit applicants to PhD programmes on a case-by-case basis. To be eligible to apply for PhD programme students must have successfully completed a postgraduate master’s degree. Students are also required to write a research proposal as a part of the PhD application process. PhD usually takes three years of full-time study.

Institutions that offer PhDs:

Anglia Ruskin University

Bucks New University

Coventry University

Macquarie University (Australia)

Middlesex University (UK and Mauritius campus)

University Northampton

University of Sunderland

University of Ulster, Ulster BusinessSchool


Fill our ASSESSMENT FORM for get more information on these institutions